Hendrolim's Weblog

July 6, 2009

Jong Woo Hyong, my buddy

Filed under: ASEAN ROK Student Exchange Program 2009,Korea — hendrolim @ 4:12 am

Lim Jong Woo is final year student on Daejeon University with Oriental Medical major. I call him Jong Woo coz Jong Woo Hyong is too long. Jong Woo is Korean guy that become my buddy on ASEAN students exchange program. I’ve already met him yesterday before i know he’s my buddy. His english is also good. So we can talk each other. He tell me so many stories about this program and Korea. He take us outside to see many places like baseball place, BHC (like KFC), karaoke, soju, and others. At first, i think all of buddies is always like him. But it’s not, maybe just some like him. Other buddies don’t care to us. I know they have their own life. But as a buddy, they have responsibility to take care us. Moreover we don’t know Korean language. It’s complicated for us to go out and wanna buy something. I feel so lucky Jong Woo as my buddy and i think my other friends envy me :p (no la. just kidding :p). kamsahamida Jong Woo🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

